Contact Us

Support

Select Your Territory

 
USA Map
 
USA Map
 
USA Map
 
PHC Corporation of North America serves the United States, Canada and Latin America.
 
Latin America Latin America
 
Contact Us: 1-800-858-8442
 

Sales Reps

Clinical Distribution Channel Manager:
Robert Ladson
(404) 395 - 0057
Robert.Ladson@us.phchd.com
 

Alaska, Arizona, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Request a Quote

Distribution Manager:
Kevin Thayer
(224) 532 - 8162
Kevin.Thayer@us.phchd.com
 
Regional Director:
Peter DeCarlo
(949) 290 - 5038
Peter.DeCarlo@us.phchd.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Central and Southern California, Colorado, Oregon, Washington

Request a Quote

Regional Director:
Peter DeCarlo
(949) 290 - 5038
Peter.DeCarlo@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep (Central and Southern California, Oregon, Washington):
Laboratory Equipment Company
(800) 303 - 4040
www.labequipco.com
 
Independent Rep (Colorado):
Scientific Resources Southwest
(888) 980 - 2845
www.srsonline.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Northern California

Request a Quote

Territory Manager:
Sandra Krause
(650) 505 - 8904
Sandra.Krause@us.phchd.com
 
Regional Director:
Peter DeCarlo
(949) 290 - 5038
Peter.DeCarlo@us.phchd.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Request a Quote

Area Manager:
Clayton Manthe
(630) 254 - 8941
Clayton.Manthe@us.phchd.com
 
Regional Director:
Michael Marciniak
(630) 254 - 3819
Michael.Marciniak@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
D.A.I. Scientific Equipment
(800) 816- 8388
daiscientific.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Southern Ohio

Request a Quote

Regional Director:
Michael Marciniak
(630) 254 - 3819
Michael.Marciniak@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
D.A.I. Scientific Equipment
(800) 816- 8388
daiscientific.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Arkansas, Oklahoma, Northern Texas

Request a Quote

Regional Manager:
Frank Gonzales
(469) 816 - 3815
Frank.Gonzales@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
Scientific Resources Southwest
(888) 980 - 2845
www.srsonline.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Central and Southern Texas, Louisiana

Request a Quote

Territory Manager:
Luis Dupleich
(214) 546 - 4206
Luis.Dupleich@us.phchd.com
 
Regional Director:
Frank Gonzales
(469) 816 - 3815
Frank.Gonzales@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
Scientific Resources Southwest
(888) 980 - 2845
www.srsonline.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Northern Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia

Request a Quote

Director Strategic Accounts:
David Catalano
(630) 217 - 2752
David.Catalano@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
D.A.I. Scientific Equipment
(800) 816- 8388
daiscientific.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Request a Quote

Area Manager:
Scott Eller
(984) 292 - 6311
Scott.Eller@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep (Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina):
LabRepCo
(800) 521- 0754
www.labrepco.com
 
Independent Rep (Tennessee):
Scientific Resources Southwest
(888) 980- 2845
www.srsonline.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Alabama, Florida, Mississippi

Request a Quote

Territory Manager:
Jay Frias
(305) 336 - 5583
Jay.Frias@us.phchd.com
 
Area Manager:
Scott Eller
(984) 292 - 6311
Scott.Eller@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep (Florida):
LabRepCo
(800) 521- 0754
www.labrepco.com
 
Independent Rep (Alabama and Mississippi):
Scientific Resources Southwest
(888) 980 - 2845
www.srsonline.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Maryland, Virginia

Request a Quote

Regional Director:
John Bergen
(301) 250 - 5538
John.Bergen@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
LabRepCo
(800) 521- 0754
www.labrepco.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Delaware, Southern New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania

Request a Quote

Territory Manager:
David Cassanelli
(215) 410 - 9978
David.Cassanelli@us.phchd.com
 
Regional Director:
John Bergen
(301) 250 - 5538
John.Bergen@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
LabRepCo
(800) 521- 0754
www.labrepco.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Northern New Jersey, New York

Request a Quote

Territory Manager:
Jeff Fellman
(201) 657 - 3309
Jeff.Fellman@us.phchd.com
 
Regional Director:
John Bergen
(301) 250 - 5538
John.Bergen@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
LabRepCo
(800) 521- 0754
www.labrepco.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Request a Quote

Territory Manager:
Shaina Jamani
(617) 460 - 4811
Shaina.Jamani@us.phchd.com
 
Regional Director:
John Bergen
(301) 250 - 5538
John.Bergen@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
LabRepCo
(800) 521- 0754
www.labrepco.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Puerto Rico

Request a Quote

Regional Manager:
Frank Gonzales
(469) 816 - 3815
Frank.Gonzales@us.phchd.com
 

Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Canada

Request a Quote

info@us.phchd.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, ESBE
 
Back to Top