Contact Us

Support

Select Your Territory

 
USA Map
 
USA Map
 
USA Map
 
PHC Corporation of North America serves the United States, Canada and Latin America.
 
Latin America Latin America
 
Contact Us: 1-800-858-8442
 

Sales Reps

Vice President Sales and Marketing:
Murray Wigmore
(201) 492 - 4913
Murray.Wigmore@us.phchd.com
 
Sales Director, Distribution Channel Management:
Jeff Grattan
(347) 429 - 4014
Jeff.Grattan@us.phchd.com
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 

Alaska, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington

Request a Quote

Regional Director:
Peter DeCarlo
(949) 290 - 5038
Peter.DeCarlo@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
Laboratory Equipment Company
(800) 303 - 4040
www.labequipco.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Northern California

Request a Quote

Territory Manager:
Anthony VanDivner
(650) 505 - 8904
Anthony.Vandivner@us.phchd.com
 
Regional Director:
Peter DeCarlo
(949) 290 - 5038
Peter.DeCarlo@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
Laboratory Equipment Company
(800) 303 - 4040
www.labequipco.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Central and Southern California

Request a Quote

Area Manager:
Denise Sebastien
(760) 492 - 0944
denise.sebastien@us.phchd.com
 
Regional Director:
Peter DeCarlo
(949) 290 - 5038
Peter.DeCarlo@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
Laboratory Equipment Company
(800) 303 - 4040
www.labequipco.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Request a Quote

Territory Manager:
Barry Nance
(720) 377 - 6042
Barry.Nance@us.phchd.com
 
Regional Director:
Peter DeCarlo
(949) 290 - 5038
Peter.DeCarlo@us.phchd.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Arkansas, Oklahoma, Northern Texas

Request a Quote

Regional Director:
Frank Gonzales
(469) 816 - 3815
Frank.Gonzales@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
Scientific Resources Southwest
(888) 980 - 2845
www.srsonline.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Southeast Texas (Greater Houston, College Station/Bryan, Galveston), Austin, San Antonio, Southern Texas, Western Texas, Louisiana

Request a Quote

Territory Manager:
Luis Dupleich
(214) 546 - 4206
Luis.Dupleich@us.phchd.com
 
Regional Director:
Frank Gonzales
(469) 816 - 3815
Frank.Gonzales@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
Scientific Resources Southwest
(888) 980 - 2845
www.srsonline.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Alabama, Florida, Mississippi, Tennessee

Request a Quote

Territory Manager:
Jay Frias
(305) 336 - 5583
Jay.Frias@us.phchd.com
 
Regional Director:
Frank Gonzales
(469) 816 - 3815
Frank.Gonzales@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep (Florida):
LabRepCo
(800) 521- 0754
www.labrepco.com
 
Independent Rep (Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee):
Scientific Resources Southwest
(888) 980 - 2845
www.srsonline.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Request a Quote

Area Manager:
Clayton Manthe
(630) 254 - 8941
Clayton.Manthe@us.phchd.com
 
Regional Director:
Michael Marciniak
(630) 254 - 3819
Michael.Marciniak@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
D.A.I. Scientific Equipment
(800) 816- 8388
daiscientific.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Illinois, Indiana, Western Kentucky, Michigan

Request a Quote

Regional Director:
Michael Marciniak
(630) 254 - 3819
Michael.Marciniak@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
D.A.I. Scientific Equipment
(800) 816- 8388
daiscientific.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Eastern Kentucky, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia

Request a Quote

Territory Manager:
Michael Smith
(740) 602-4063
Michael.Smith@us.phchd.com
 
Regional Director:
Michael Marciniak
(630) 254 - 3819
Michael.Marciniak@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep - S. Ohio and Eastern Kentucky:
D.A.I. Scientific Equipment
(800) 816 - 8388
www.daiscientific.com
 
Independent Rep - N. Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia:
LabRepCo
(800) 521 - 0754
www.labrepco.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Request a Quote

Area Manager:
Curtis Heinsohn
(919) 857 - 7888
Curtis.Heinsohn@us.phchd.com
 
Regional Director:
John Bergen
(301) 250 - 5538
John.Bergen@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
LabRepCo
(800) 521- 0754
www.labrepco.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Maryland, Virginia

Request a Quote

Regional Director:
John Bergen
(301) 250 - 5538
John.Bergen@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
LabRepCo
(800) 521- 0754
www.labrepco.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Delaware, Southern New Jersey, Central and Eastern Pennsylvania

Request a Quote

Territory Manager:
David Cassanelli
(215) 410 - 9978
David.Cassanelli@us.phchd.com
 
Regional Director:
John Bergen
(301) 250 - 5538
John.Bergen@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
LabRepCo
(800) 521- 0754
www.labrepco.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

New Jersey, Manhattan (110th and above), Bronx, Upstate New York

Request a Quote

Regional Director:
Hadar Aharoni
(347) 820 - 4869
Hadar.Aharoni@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
LabRepCo
(800) 521- 0754
www.labrepco.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Connecticut, Brooklyn, Long Island, Queens, Staten Island, Manhattan (110th and below)

Request a Quote

Territory Manager:
Karen He
(201) 657 - 3309
Karen.He@us.phchd.com
 
Regional Director:
Hadar Aharoni
(347) 820 - 4869
Hadar.Aharoni@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
LabRepCo
(800) 521- 0754
www.labrepco.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Massachusetts (Boston Periphery), Rhode Island, Vermont

Request a Quote

Territory Manager:
Michael Higgins
(508) 308 - 6616
Michael.Higgins@us.phchd.com
 
Regional Director:
Hadar Aharoni
(347) 820 - 4869
Hadar.Aharoni@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
LabRepCo
(800) 521- 0754
www.labrepco.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Maine, Massachusetts (Boston Proper), New Hampshire

Request a Quote

Territory Manager:
Shaina Jamani
(617) 460 - 4811
Shaina.Jamani@us.phchd.com
 
Regional Director:
Hadar Aharoni
(347) 820 - 4869
Hadar.Aharoni@us.phchd.com
 
Independent Rep:
LabRepCo
(800) 521- 0754
www.labrepco.com
 
Dealers:
VWR, Cardinal Health, Henry Schein, Medline
 
Back to Top
 

Puerto Rico

Request a Quote

Territory Manager:
Jay Frias
(305) 336 - 5583
Jay.Frias@us.phchd.com
 
Regional Director:
Frank Gonzales
(469) 816 - 3815
Frank.Gonzales@us.phchd.com
 

Dealers:
VWR
 
Back to Top
 

Canada

Sales Consultant:
Tony Szeto
(647) 981 - 8226
Tony.szeto@us.phchd.com
 
Dealers:
ESBE Scientific, VWR, Cardinal Health
 
Back to Top